Tags

, , , , , ,

Do not cry for me, love, now that I am dead, for I am with my Beloved. I am nearer to Him than I ever was. I am in eternal bliss.

Do not cry for me, love, for I never truly had roots in the world you live now, I was never truly home. My abode is this, where I am now.

Do not cry for me, love, for I do not miss the things of your world one bit. They never held any charm for me. They were just glittering objects that were supposed to glitter.

Do not cry for me, love, do not feel sorrow, I am in a much better place. The life of your world is nothing compared to the world I am in now, let not this worldโ€™s objects bedazzle you. That is not real beauty. It is only a small reflection of the Original.

The Original lies beyond me. I can feel it coming near. It is far better than what you can ever imagine.

So do not feel sorry for me, love, I am with my Beloved. What more could I ask for? What more can a heart ask for?

